VESPER

Bloomin’ Brilliant is a hand crafted jewellery line by Toronto based designer Rhea Jacinto. She specializes in brass and combines raw crystals, fur, natural stones, and geometric silhouettes to achieve her unique aesthetic. Her vintage inspired pieces have a modern twist which makes them special and exciting. You know how I love a good juxtaposition! That is exactly what you get with this line. The Eva necklace for example, combines soft, draped silhouettes and geometric details in a way that really works.
I’m wearing the Vesper necklace which features raw rose tone quartz, cascading onyx talons, and geometric brass chain link. This piece is step away from the big 90s inspired gold chains you usually see me in, and has rekindled my love affair with raw crystal!  
Outfit details and where to buy after the jump!

Outfit Details:
Turband: D.I.Y by my girl Shawna of AssignmentFashion.com (Similar here)
Necklace by Bloomin’ Brilliant (Shop the collection here)
Jacket: H&M (Similar here)
Dress: Nasty Gal (Similar here)
Flannel: Vintage (Similar here)
Boots: Topshop (Available here)

xo, Dee

Leave a comment